Logo - Official Visa Application Center
Official Visa Application center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form

*Mandatory fields

 
 

Capago is closed on the following dates in 2021:

  • Tuesday 09th February 2021 Sport day
  • Sunday 4th April 2021 Easter
  • Thursday 13th May 2021 Aïd Al-Fitr
  • Sunday 16th May 2021 Aïd Al-Fitr
  • Sunday 23rd May 2021 Pentecôte
  • Wednesday 14th July 2021 French National day
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021 Aïd Al-Adha
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021 Aïd Al-Adha
  • Sunday 15th August 2021 Assomption
  • Monday 1st November 2021 Toussaint
  • Thursday 11th November 2021 End of 1st World War